## 2025 NJSFA County Caucus Candidates & Election Results

**ATLANTIC COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Cindy L. Badger

Manager to the Home

Oscar Dutch, Jr.

**BERGEN COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Gerard J. Naylis

Manager to the Home

Peter A. Jeffer

Roy J. DeYoung

**BURLINGTON COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Stephen C. Fazekas

**CAMDEN COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Norman F. Figueroa, Jr

**CAPE MAY COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Daniel F. Speigel

**CUMBERLAND COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

James F. Reeves

**ESSEX COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Richard C. Otterbein

Kevin S. Kenney

**GLOUCESTER COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Glenn D. Roemmich

Manager to the Home

Harry T. Strube, Jr.

**HUDSON COUNTY** 

71 Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

**W** Lawrence J. Handlin

**HUNTERDON COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

John R. Phillips

**MERCER COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Joseph M. Lenarski

MIDDLESEX COUNTY

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

William J. Smith

MONMOUTH COUNTY

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Robert J. Kelly

**MORRIS COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Eugene T. Minell

**OCEAN COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Joseph Jubert

Manager to the Home

Roger C. Hull

**PASSAIC COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

John V. Lane

**SALEM COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Francis X. Walker, Jr.

SOMERSET COUNTY

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Allen F. Kurdyla

SUSSEX COUNTY

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Daniel L. Scheuer

Manager to the Home

Thomas A. Washer

**UNION COUNTY** 

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** 

Nicholas J. Florio

WARREN COUNTY

Attendance

**Executive Committeeperson** Joseph Mecsey, III

<sup>\*</sup> A motion was made for the Caucus Secretary to cast one ballot for the unopposed candidate resulting in the election of that candidate.